Rowan Helping Ministries provides assistance in meeting basic human needs for those finding themselves in crisis in Rowan County, NORTH CAROLINA.

 

We are having serious phone problems at the moment and are not getting all the phone calls and messages people are leaving. Please email us if you have trouble reaching us. Below are the emails for different departments you might need to reach.
General questions, please email Karen Taylor at ktaylor@rowanhelpingministries.org
Crisis Assistance Volunteer Coordinator, Lynsey Horn - lhorn@rowanhelpingministries.org
Shelter/Kitchen Volunteer Coordinator, Brynn Smith - bsmith@rowanhelpingministries.org
Crisis Assistance Manager, Ron Moose - rmoose@rowanhelpingministries.org
Crisis Assistance Receptionist, Connie Bender - cbender@rowanhelpingministries.org
Director of Resource Development, Kris Mueller - kmueller@rowanhelpingministries.org
Executive Director, Kyna Grubb - kgrubb@rowanhelpingministries.org
Thank you.