Kyna S. Grubb
Executive Director
kgrubb@rowanhelpingministries.org

Bill Lee
IT  & Facilities Manager
blee@rowanhelpingministries.org

Sherry Smith
Director of Client Services
ssmith@rowanhelpingministries.org

Ron Moose
Crisis Assistance Manager
Crisis Assistance Coordinator - West
rmoose@rowanhelpingministries.org

Connie Bender
Crisis Assistance Receptionist
cbender@rowanhelpingministries.org

Karen Taylor
Resource Development- Grants
ktaylor@rowanhelpingministries.org

Erica Taylor
Public Relations & Communications Manager
etaylor@rowanhelpingministries.org

Kathy Sang
Administrative Coordinator
ksang@rowanhelpingministries.org

Lynsey Horn
Volunteer Coordinator - Crisis Assistance
lhorn@rowanhelpingministries.org

Brynn Smith
Volunteer Coordinator - Shelter
bsmith@rowanhelpingministries.org

Mary Wilson
Crisis Assistant
mwilson@rowanhelpingministries.org

Patricia Wood
Crisis Assistant
pwood@rowanhelpingminitries.org

Kendra Coney
Crisis Assistant
kconey@rowanhelpingministries.org

Quanitta Kelly
Crisis Assistant
qkelly@rowanhelpingministries.org

Chase Hicks
Crisis Assistant
chicks@rowanhelpingministries.org

Libby Losey
Shelter Manager
llosey@rowanhelpingministries.org

Dianne Bruce
Shelter Case Manager
dbruce@rowanhelpingministries.org

Jeanne LeMaster
Case Management Supervisor
jlemaster@rowanhelpingministries.org

Samone Cowan
VA Case Manager
scowan@rowanhelpingministries.org

Keri Sutton
Kitchen Manager
ksutton@rowanhelpingministries.org

Butch Hudson
Food Operations Manager
ghudson@rowanhelpingministries.org

Latasha Gibbs
Shelter Receptionist
lgibbs@rowanhelpingministries.org

Jill DeBose
Shelter Case Manager
jdebose@rowanhelpingministries.org

Kris Rash
Case Manager
krash@rowanhelpingministries.org

Margarita Mendoza
Education & Transitional Manager
mmendoza@rowanhelpingministries.org