Kyna S. Grubb
Executive Director
kgrubb@rowanhelpingministries.org

Bill Lee
IT  & Facilities Manager
blee@rowanhelpingministries.org

Sherry Smith
Director of Client Services
ssmith@rowanhelpingministries.org

Connie Bender
Crisis Assistance Receptionist
cbender@rowanhelpingministries.org

Kayla Bryant
Shelter Case Manager
kbryant@rowanhelpingministries.org 

Karen Taylor
Resource Development- Donations & Grants
ktaylor@rowanhelpingministries.org

Erica Taylor
Community Relations Manager
etaylor@rowanhelpingministries.org

Kathy Sang
Office Manager
ksang@rowanhelpingministries.org

Emily Riggs
VA Case Manager
eriggs@rowanhelpingministries.org

Betsy Warner
Interim Volunteer Manager
bwarner@rowanhelpingministries.org

Takeisha Ellis
Crisis Assistance Manager
tellis@rowanhelpingministries.org

Patricia Wood
Crisis Assistant
pwood@rowanhelpingminitries.org

Kendra Coney
Housing Coordinator
kconey@rowanhelpingministries.org

Jeanne LeMaster
Education & Transitional Manager
jlemaster@rowanhelpingministries.org

Cheryl Linder
Kitchen Manager
clinder@rowanhelpingministries.org

Lakia Moore
Shelter Receptionist
lmoore@rowanhelpingministries.org

Kris Mueller
Grant Writer
krismueller@rowanhelpingministries.org

Christopher Shelton
Director of Operations
cshelton@rowanhelpingministries.org

Rebecca Phillips
Shelter Case Manager
rphillips@rowanhelpingministries.org 

Christina Goodman
Case Management Supervisor
cgoodman@rowanhelpingministries.org