Kyna S. Grubb
Executive Director
kgrubb@rowanhelpingministries.org

Bill Lee
IT  & Facilities Manager
blee@rowanhelpingministries.org

Sherry Smith
Director of Client Services
ssmith@rowanhelpingministries.org

Ron Moose
Crisis Assistance Manager
Crisis Assistance Coordinator - West
rmoose@rowanhelpingministries.org

Connie Bender
Crisis Assistance Receptionist
cbender@rowanhelpingministries.org

Karen Taylor
Resource Development- Grants
ktaylor@rowanhelpingministries.org

Erica Taylor
Public Relations & Communications Manager
etaylor@rowanhelpingministries.org

Kathy Sang
Office Manager
ksang@rowanhelpingministries.org

Lynsey Horn
Volunteer Manager
lhorn@rowanhelpingministries.org

Brynn Falls
VA Case Manager
bsmith@rowanhelpingministries.org

Takeisha Ellis
Crisis Assistant
tellis@rowanhelpingministries.org

Patricia Wood
Crisis Assistant
pwood@rowanhelpingminitries.org

Kendra Coney
Housing Coordinator
kconey@rowanhelpingministries.org

Chase Hicks
Food For Thought Coordinator
chicks@rowanhelpingministries.org

Libby Losey
Shelter Manager
llosey@rowanhelpingministries.org

Dianne Bruce
Shelter Case Manager
dbruce@rowanhelpingministries.org

Jeanne LeMaster
Education & Transitional Manager
jlemaster@rowanhelpingministries.org

Cheryl Linder
Kitchen Manager
clinder@rowanhelpingministries.org

Latasha Gibbs
Shelter Receptionist
lgibbs@rowanhelpingministries.org

Jill DeBose
Shelter Case Manager
jdebose@rowanhelpingministries.org

Alexandria Chambers
Shelter Case Manager
achambers@rowanhelpingministries.org